If you are having troubles completing your TR101 training, make sure you have completely watched each of the videos. If you need to save your progress and come back, you have to watch the video you are on fully and then select "Exit Course" at the top right of the screen. If you exit a video while it is still playing, or if you do not press "Exit Course" once you are done, your progress will not be saved.



If you are having troubles completing your Pre-Deployment Basic, make sure you have completely clicked through both of the Uploading Your Certificate slideshows. If you do not completely click through this, the training module will not allow you to advance and will not save your progress.



Also make sure that your certificates are uploaded in a PDF format, if they are uploaded in any other format, the system will not recognize them.



If you are still having issues after trying these steps, submit a HelpDesk ticket and we will help you mark off your training as complete!